I have been quilting like a maniac and I really wanted everyone to be able to see how all of them turned out. Some of these are older and some are quite new…

IMG_2484

This is my first quilt and I made it for myself. This is the front of the quilt.

IMG_2485

Close up of the front.

IMG_2486

This is the back of the quilt.

IMG_2197

This quilt I made for my cousin and her baby girl. It is kind of a bummer because she didn’t find out whether she was having a boy or a girl so we had to make it somewhat gender neutral. The back is the same as the front.

brittney'squilt

Close up of the pattern. This was taken before it was finished, it has lime green bias around the edges.

May-June 2009 027

This quilt I made for my sister and her new baby. They are having a boy and they have a Seahawks theme. This one is my favorite.

May-June 2009 029

May-June 2009 028

May-June 2009 030

This is the back.

IMG_2471

This quilt is for my cousin and her new baby boy. They have a firetruck theme.

Kris's quilt

IMG_2472

The back is plain red.

I also made a quilt for my boyfriend’s sister that is amazing… I need to get a picture of it though.

There are more in the making…stay tuned!