First,  I would just like to apologize for my vacation from blogging world, it was very much unintentional. Life has been crazy and I have not had time to really sit down and post some useless very important reviews about The Bachelor. I am going to do my best to keep up on it from now on, I know that I have a lot of making up to do though, there is so much to post recently! With that said, lets get down to business…

So we all know that Vienna and Tenley are in the finale…I was so disappointed to see Gia go. The third person is always the best (especially the last few seasons). I am really excited to see who he is going to pick…although I already know. The overnights were all great, he fits so well with Tenley and they make the perfect couple, it is almost as if they were really made for eachother. I thought he was really weird with Vienna at their dinner. He asked her what kind of rings that she liked and then right after he kind of slapped her in the face and told her that they have to be realistic and there were two other girls that he was falling for…awkward! Really what I think it came down to with Gia was that she just could not say how she felt. I truly believe that he already knew who he wanted to pick a long time ago and now he just has to get rid of everyone else, but he started falling for some other girls along the way.

The Women Tell All was just another amazing week. I really liked hearing what all of the other girls had to say, especially Gia and Ali, they were so well spoken. Michelle was actually really awesome. I just admire her for saying that she was who she was and if people didn’t like it, that is who she is and she isn’t going to try to hide it. She was surprisingly put together. Rozlyn on the other hand, I think was very inappropriate, especially some of the things that she said to Chris. I don’t understand though, why they even brought her on, she has denied everything up until now so why would it be any different when she was on television in front of a huge group of people. They were just trying to stir things up I guess.

I am really looking forward to the finale in a few days and I am super excited for Jason and Molly’s wedding.

I hope that everyone is having a great week and I hope that your weekend is spectacular!